Skip to main content

Program Committee

We are pleased to announce the following community members as our program committee for the introductory Vault conference.

  • James Bottomley (SCSI maintainer and CTO, Server Virtualization at Parallels)
  • Mel Gorman (Senior Kernel Engineer at SUSE & Chair of the Linux Storage, Filesystem & Memory Management Summit)      
  • Alex McDonald (Industry Evangelist, Office of the CTO at NetApp)
  • Chris Mason (Linux Kernel Developer at Facebook)
  • Erik Riedel (Senior Director, Technology & Architecture at EMC)
  • Ric Wheeler (Kernel File and Storage Team Director & Architect at Red Hat)
  • Ted Ts'o (Linux Kernel Hacker at Google)


Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

XFS 20th Birthday Celebration Sponsor

Lanyard Partner

Media Partners