Program Committee

Thank you to the 2018 Program Committee.

  • James Morris, Microsoft
  • Serge Hallyn, Cisco
  • Paul Moore, Red Hat
  • Stephen Smalley, NSA
  • Elena Reshetova, Intel
  • John Johansen, Canonical
  • Kees Cook, Google
  • Casey Schaufler, Intel
  • Mimi Zohar, IBM
  • David A. Wheeler, Institute for Defense Analyses



Stay Connected With Our Events Newsletter