OSPOCon Europe

This event has passed. Please visit the upcoming OSPOCon Europe.

Program Committee

A very special thank you to our OSPOCon Europe 2021 Program Committee!

  • Chris Aniszczyk VP, Developer Relations, The Linux Foundation and CTO, CNCF
  • Julia Ferraioli Open Source Human, Open Source Stories
  • Dawn Foster Director of Open Source Community Strategy, OSPO, VMware
  • Leslie Hawthorn Manager – Vertical Community Strategy, Red Hat
  • Craig Northway Senior Director of Engineering, Qualcomm Technologies Inc
  • Jonas Öberg Open Source Officer, Scania (Volkswagen Group)
  • Ana Jiménez Santamaría OSS Event Chair & TODO Group OSPO Program Manager, The Linux Foundation
  • Thomas Steenbergen Head of Open Source Program Office, EPAM Systems
  • Alexios Zavras Open Source Compliance, Intel Corporation


Presented BY