This event has passed. Please visit the upcoming OSPOCon.

Program Committee

A very special thank you to our OSPOCon 2021 Program Committee!

  • Chris Aniszczyk VP, Developer Relations, The Linux Foundation and CTO, CNCF
  • Greg Back Sr. Software Engineer, Elastic
  • Clare Dillon Executive Director, InnerSource Commons
  • Stephen Jacobs Professor, School of Interactive Games and Media, Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Ana Jiménez Santamaría OSS Event Chair & TODO Group OSPO Program Manager, The Linux Foundation
  • Craig Northway Senior Director of Engineering, Qualcomm Technologies Inc
  • Duane O’Brien Head of Open Source, Indeed.com
  • Justin Rackliffe Director, Open Source Governance, Fidelity Investments
  • John Mark Walker Director, Open Source Program Office, Fannie Mae
  • Ashley Wolf Open Source Program Manager, GitHub
  • Henri Yandell Principal, Open Source, AWS


Presented BY