DPDK Summit APAC

DPDK Summit APAC

2021年3月22-23日 | 虚拟体验
March 22 – 23, 2021 | Virtual Experience
#DPDKSummitAPAC

DPDK is an open source Data Plane Development Kit that consists of libraries to accelerate packet processing workloads running on a wide variety of CPU architectures. Designed to run on x86, POWER and Arm processors, it runs mostly in Linux userland, with a FreeBSD port available for a subset of DPDK features.

The DPDK Summit APAC is a community event designed to bring together software developers and others who contribute to or use DPDK. The agenda for DPDK Summit APAC will cover the latest DPDK developments and roadmap suggestions for future releases. This is a unique opportunity to meet the community to discuss challenges and innovations within the ecosystem.

DPDK APAC Summit will take place virtually, allowing you to attend from anywhere in the world, and include opportunities to network with other attendees, attend sessions with live speaker Q&A, and much more. 

VIRTUAL SCHEDULE AT-A-GLANCE

All session times will be listed in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), and the event will run from 07:00 – 10:00 Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)*.

15:00 – 18:00 China Standard Time (CST)
16:00 – 19:00 Japan Standard Time (JST)
12:30 – 15:30 Indian Standard Time (IST)

*start and end times are subject to change

Monday, March 22Welcome Remarks
Discussion Rooms
Community Presentations
Tuesday, March 23Discussion Rooms
Community Presentations
Closing Remarks