DPDK Summit APAC

Schedule At-A-Glance

All session times will be listed in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), and the event will run from 07:00 – 10:00 Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)*.

15:00 – 18:00 China Standard Time (CST)
16:00 – 19:00 Japan Standard Time (JST)
12:30 – 15:30 Indian Standard Time (IST)

*start and end times are subject to change

Monday, March 22Welcome Remarks
Discussion Rooms
Community Presentations
Tuesday, March 23Discussion Rooms
Community Presentations
Closing Remarks