Hyperledger Global Forum

Hyperledger Global Forum

June 8 – 10, 2021

Virtual Experience | #hyperledgerforum

7
1
16
59
6

Weeks

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Hyperledger Global Forum 2021 will offer the opportunity for users and contributors of Hyperledger projects from across the globe to connect, network and collaborate virtually.

A community-focused event, Global Forum provides an opportunity to learn and understand various aspects of the ecosystem including technical roadmaps and milestones of not only Hyperledger specific projects but the latest uses and applications of other related technologies across industries and markets. Social networking for the community to bond, and hacking activities will also be front and center at this annual event.

Hyperledger Global Forum will be the premier virtual enterprise blockchain event of 2021.

ABOUT HYPERLEDGER

Hyperledger is an open source community focused on developing a suite of stable frameworks, tools and libraries for enterprise-grade blockchain deployments. It is a global collaboration, hosted by The Linux Foundation, and includes leaders in finance, banking, Internet of Things, supply chains, manufacturing and Technology. Built under technical governance and open collaboration, individual developers, service and solution providers, government associations, corporate members and end users are all invited to participate in the development and promotion of these game-changing technologies.

Similar to The Linux Foundation, Hyperledger has a modular approach to hosting projects. The Hyperledger greenhouse hosts developing business blockchain projects from Hyperledger Labs (seed) to stable code ready for production (fruition). All are invited to contribute to the greenhouse; collectively advancing industry goals of distributed ledger and smart contracts.

VIRTUAL SCHEDULE-at-a-glance

The event will take place in two segments each day to accommodate a global audience. Some content may be repeated between segments.

TUESDAY, JUNE 8

Segment 1
Opening Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
08:00 – 12:00 CEST
15:00 – 19:00 JST
02:00 – 06:00 EDT
Segment 2
Opening Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
17:00 – 21:00 CEST
00:00 – 4:00 JST (June 9)
11:00 – 15:00 EDT

wednesday, JUNE 9

Segment 1
Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
08:00 – 12:00 CEST
15:00 – 19:00 JST
02:00 – 06:00 EDT
Segment 2
Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
17:00 – 21:00 CEST
00:00 – 4:00 JST (June 10)
11:00 – 15:00 EDT

thursday, JUNE 10

Segment 1
Closing Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
08:00 – 12:00 CEST
15:00 – 19:00 JST
02:00 – 06:00 EDT
Segment 2
Closing Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
17:00 – 21:00 CEST
00:00 – 4:00 JST (June 11)
11:00 – 15:00 EDT

Hyperledger Global Forum 2020
Highlights

Sponsors

DIAMOND

SILVER

Closed Captioning & Translation

Diversity & Inclusion

MEDIA PARTNERS