Hyperledger Global Forum

Virtual Schedule At-A-Glance

The event will take place in two segments each day to accommodate a global audience. Some content may be repeated between segments.

TUESDAY, JUNE 8

Segment 1
Opening Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
08:00 – 12:00 CEST
15:00 – 19:00 JST
02:00 – 06:00 EDT
Segment 2
Opening Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
17:00 – 21:00 CEST
00:00 – 4:00 JST (June 9)
11:00 – 15:00 EDT

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 9

Segment 1
Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
08:00 – 12:00 CEST
15:00 – 19:00 JST
02:00 – 06:00 EDT
Segment 2
Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
17:00 – 21:00 CEST
00:00 – 4:00 JST (June 10)
11:00 – 15:00 EDT

THURSDAY, JUNE 10

Segment 1
Closing Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
08:00 – 12:00 CEST
15:00 – 19:00 JST
02:00 – 06:00 EDT
Segment 2
Closing Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase
17:00 – 21:00 CEST
00:00 – 4:00 JST (June 11)
11:00 – 15:00 EDT

Time Zone Key

CEST (UTC+2)Central European Summer Time
Europe, Africa
JST (UTC+9)Japan Standard Time
Japan
EDT (UTC-4)Eastern Daylight Time
North America, Caribbean, Central America

Sponsors

DIAMOND