Hyperledger Member Summit

This event has passed. View the upcoming Hyperledger Events.

Planning Committee

To help shape this year’s Member Summit format, session content, and align with Hyperledger’s open source inclusion spirit, we leaned on our membership community for nominees to participate in the Planning Committee.  Based on the nominations received, the following member company representatives are serving on this year’s committee:

Dounia Agharbi, ConsenSys

Mark Cudden, we.trade innovation DAC

Shingo Fujimoto, Fujitsu Laboratories Limited

Stan Heister, Portland State University

Isaac Kunkel, Chainyard

Fernando Marino, CpqD Foundation

Alfonso de la Rocha, Telefónica

Alissa Worley, Accenture

Eileen Zheng, Lenovo