Open Source Summit Japan

This event has passed. Please visit the upcoming Open Source Summit Japan.

Program Committee

2023年の Open Source Summit Japan Program Committee は以下の方々です。どうもありがとうございました。

A very special thank you to our 2023 Open Source Summit Japan Program Committee!

Jimmy Ahlberg
Director of Open Source Policy
Ericsson Open Source Program Office – CTO Office

Philipp Ahmann
Product Manager – Embedded Open Source
Robert Bosch GmbH

Dan Cauchy
Executive Director, AGL
General Manager of Automotive, The Linux Foundation

Hiroyuki Ishii

Vanou Isshi

Masanori Itoh
Project General Manager
Toyota Motor Corporation

Yoshitake Kobayashi
General Manager
Toshiba Corporation

Norio Kobota
Open Source Program Office
Sony Group Corporation

Hisao Munakata
Sr. Director
Renesas Electronics Corp

Walt Miner
Sr. Director, Project Management & Community
Automotive Grade Linux

Jan-Simon Moeller
Automotive Grade Linux

Yuichi Nakamura
Sr. Engineer

Nithya Ruff
Head, Open Source Program Office

Tsugikazu Shibata
Sr. Advisor
The Linux Foundation

Keichi Seki
Sr. Manager
NEC Corporation

Kate Stewart
VP, Dependable Embedded Systems
The Linux Foundation

スポンサー / Sponsors

ダイアモンド / Diamond

プラチナ / Platinum

ゴールド / Gold

シルバー / Silver

ブロンズ / Bronze

パートナー / Partners